In a dramatic conclusion to the first ever Kent Final, a bit of Panathlon history was created with a identical score from 2 teams, Dartford SSP and Mid Kent & Ashford SSP, who are jointly crowned Kent Panathlon Champions 2009 !! Malling and Seveonoaks were 3rd and Sheppey & Sittingbourne came 4th (more detail coming soon)